reqopmobile.blogg.se

For iphone download Pirates of the Caribbean free
For iphone download Pirates of the Caribbean free






for iphone download Pirates of the Caribbean free

So please don't panic if you place the tone onto your iPhone and are not able to locate it in the "Text Tone" sounds listing.

for iphone download Pirates of the Caribbean free for iphone download Pirates of the Caribbean free

iPhone has a length limit to tones, while Android does not. Some iPhone downloads can ONLY be used as ring-tones (not a text-tone) due to their length.Please make sure and let me know if you're wanting to use this request as a text-tone or ring-tone as this is quite a difference in length. There are some tones that I only created for iPhone, but if you'd like it for Android please let me know and I can add it for the other device. I will happily try and create any tones that I can. If you have a request for a tone you'd like to have then please feel free to message me, or just simply submit a post with your request.All tones with the *NEW* posted beside it are new for that week.WELCOME to my collection of Disney themed text-tones and ring-tones!! These are available for download by anyone, so feel free to download one or download them all to your smartphone.








For iphone download Pirates of the Caribbean free